ABOUT US
关于我们
企业介绍
COMPANY PROFILE
企业文化
CORPORATE CULTURE
加入我们
JOIN US
联系我们
CONTACT US
涅浦顿-大连
Hope Zhao
+86 135 9139 1260
hope.zhao@neptuneshipping.com.cn
大连市中山区港湾街20号名仕财富中心A座2316-2318
涅浦顿-天津
Tian Di
+86 135 0424 2266
tiandi@neptuneshipping.com.cn
天津市河东区十一经路81号天星河畔广场2610室
涅浦顿-青岛
Knight Zhong
+86 186 6166 1956
knight.zhong@neptuneshipping.com.cn
青岛市市南区香港中路61号甲远洋大厦B座1506室
涅浦顿-郑州
York Peng
+86 135 9882 9953
york.peng@neptuneshipping.com.cn
郑州市经三路金印现代城5号楼1501室
涅浦顿-江苏
Stefan Tang
+86 189 2144 5561
stefan_tang@neptuneshipping.com.cn
南京市鼓楼区中山路99号1208室
涅浦顿-上海
Motto Yu
+86 139 4113 8813
motto.yu@neptuneshipping.com.cn
上海市黄浦区延安东路700号港泰广场8F
涅浦顿-宁波
Kitty Zhang
+86 159 5828 9089
kitty.zhang@neptuneshipping.com.cn
宁波市江东区彩虹北路48号1704室
涅浦顿-厦门
Harris Huang
+86 158 0592 8264
harris.huang@neptuneshipping.com.cn
中国(福建)自由贸易试验区厦门片区(湖里保税区)自贸金融中心C栋5层05单元
涅浦顿-深圳
Summer Lu
+86 186 8039 9673
summer.lu@neptuneshipping.com.cn
广东省深圳市南山区深南大道大冲商务中心D座905-910室
涅浦顿-美国
Kinsey Shen
+1 (626) 442-8049
kinsey.shen@neptuneus.com
13300 Crossroads Pkwy North.Suite 165 City of Industry,CA 91746
涅浦顿-越南
Jeremy Liang
+84 938496786(越南);+86 186 5891 1896(中国)
jeremy.liang@neptuneshipping.com.cn
15th Floor, TNR Tower, No. 180-192 Nguyen Cong Tru, Ward Nguyen Thai Binh, District 1, HCM City
查看更多